SWAFFHAM RUGBY UNION FOOTBALL CLUB

Those Magnificent Men

Our Location:

North Pickenham Road, Swaffham. PE37 7QX

Lat 52.644148 Long 0.695815

what3words address:

///invested.storybook.rollers

Our Sponsors

Contacts

Our Location:

North Pickenham Road, Swaffham. PE37 7QX

Lat 52.644148 Long 0.695815

what3words address: ///invested.storybook.rollers

General Contacts

Eric Nye

Eric Nye

President

07493 831120 vpsecretary@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Brian Armitage

Brian Armitage

Chair

chair@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Zoe Lewin

Zoe Lewin

Secretary

secretary@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Chris Upton

Chris Upton

Treasurer

07702 116035 treasurer@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Max Thompson

Max Thompson

1st XV Captain

07960 270745 maxthompson49@yahoo.co.uk

Ryan Gladman

Ryan Gladman

Head Coach

coach@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Eric Nye

Eric Nye

VP Secretary

07493 831120 vpsecretary@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Alison Crouchman

Alison Crouchman

Safeguarding

07757 178223 safeguarding@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Senior Contacts

Max Thompson

Max Thompson

1st XV Captain

07960 270745 maxthompson49@yahoo.co.uk

Eric Nye

Eric Nye

1ST XV Fixture Secretary

07493 831120 fixturesecretary@swaffhamrugby.co.uk ejkln@aol.com

Ryan Gladman

Ryan Gladman

1ST XV Senior Coach

coach@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Lewis Keyes

Lewis Keyes

Coach

L3wkeyes@gmail.com

Touch Union

Ruth Denham

Ruth Denham

Touch Union Co-ordinator

touchunion@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Youth Contacts

Ed Benton

Ed Benton

Youth Chairperson

07880 795462 youthchair@swaffhamrugby.co.uk

Minis Contacts

Andry Gold

Andry Gold

Minis Coach

minis@swaffhamrugby.co.uk